Shaheedi Diwas 2017: Government salutes Bhagat Singh, Sukhdev Thapar & Shivaram Rajguru

On 23rd March 2017 of Shaheedi Diwas (Martyrs’ Day), Indian Government’s Ministry of Information and Broadcasting is saluting the heroes.

The heroes of Indian independence movement, Bhagat Singh, Sukhdev Thapar and Shivaram Rajguru. The all three brave heroes were hanged by the then British Government on 23 March 1931 in the Lahore jail.

Related Ads

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *