Fly with AirAsia X & win 1 year’s worth of free flights & Rs. 1.60 lakh AirAsia Go voucher

Fly High and Get Rewarded as AirAsia is providing a chance to win 1 year’s worth of free flights and Rs. 1,60,000 AirAsiaGo accommodation voucher for you and your travel companion.

How to win?

To stand a chance to win this amazing prize of 1 year’s worth of free flights and accommodation voucher, you need not to fill any contest forms. All you have to do is follow these two simple steps to win:

  1. Sign up or log in as an AirAsia BIG Member.
  2. Book as many flights and add-ons as you like from 20th June, 2017 to 16th July 2017 for travels from 20th June, 2017 to 30th November, 2017.

The flights that you book must include at least 1 journey on AirAsia X (carrier code D7).

That’s it! This is all you have to do to grab a chance to win this prize.

AirAsia X is a long-haul budget airline of the AirAsia. You can fly from Delhi to Kuala Lumpur at just Rs. 13,199.

About AirAsia:

AirAsia is a Malaysian low-cost airline headquartered near Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. It is the largest airline in Malaysia by fleet size and destinations. AirAsia Group operates scheduled domestic and international flights to more than 165 destinations spanning 25 countries. In February 2013, with the Indian government allowing a foreign direct investment of up to 49% in airlines, AirAsia applied to the Indian Foreign Investment Promotion Board (FIPB) seeking approval for commencing its operations in India. In March 2013, AirAsia announced that it would establish a joint venture with Tata Sons and Telestra Tradeplace with Tata Sons representing the airline with two non-executive directors in the board. It became the first foreign airline to set up a subsidiary in India.

Air Asia India commenced operations and operated its maiden flight on 12 June 2014 with Bangalore as its primary hub. The airline currently operates flights from its current base in Bengaluru and New Delhi to Chandigarh, Goa, Guwahati, Hyderabad, Imphal, Jaipur, Kochi, Pune, Ranchi, Srinagar and Visakhapatnam.

Related Ads

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *